WK 9- Art Activity- Art Care Package

I decided to send my art care package to my brother who lives across the hall from me. He’s working on his BFA in graphic design so I thought an art care package would be a great thing to send him since he’s running low on art supplies. In my art care package, I included the majority of the things that came in the art kit I bought for this class. I included the sketch book, spray paints, pastels, paint, spray paints, a brush, scented markers, colorful zip ties, sketching pencil and a $1 coupon to Wetzel’s Pretzels. He thought it was thoughtful of me to send it to him and ended up keeping the majority of the things in the art care package. He especially loved the coupon for Wetzel’s Pretzels!

Leave a Reply

